custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our North Ridge apartments! At North Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
06/27/2024

They did such a beautiful job👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

D
06/21/2024

Trevor, the property maintenance manager is very punctual and professional in his work. Very happy with the quick service in response to work orders.

L
06/11/2024


N
05/20/2024

I have been living here close to a year now so I have had the full experience. This is the best place I have lived! The price is amazing you can’t find a better price in the area. The grounds are kept clean and nice. The office staff are so nice and are ready to take care of any problems I have. They also give multiple days notice when they do inspections to make sure everything is working and is on tip top shape! The community is top tier everyone is nice and respectful. We have a community park connected to our complex which is so nice for my pet! 100 percent recommend for anyone who wants to live at a great location and wants to have a good place to live!

K
05/16/2024

Visited North Ridge Apartments to tour as we’re looking for a place to move in. Did our touring with Cheyenne who was very sweet, friendly and patient to show us every property available to tour. Teri, community manager was also super interactive and helped answer all our questions, can’t wait to find the right unit and move in!!!

G
04/19/2024

Teri is an awesome community manager! Super easy to work with to coordinate projects.

K
04/17/2024

The apartment has everything I need, the area is quiet and shopping is within reasonable distance. The staff has been spot on and accommodated to my needs. Both Teri and David helped settle me in and it’s been a really good experience.

P
04/16/2024


S
04/16/2024

Just moved in a couple days ago from out-of-state. Terri was super quick at giving a response and was flexible with helping us get our keys. The apartment was pretty much move-in ready with new appliances. We are in a great spot and the parking is easily accessible for guest parking. We’ve only been here for a few days and we already love it! Great move-in experience!

C
04/16/2024

From the time my boyfriend and I did our first tour to the day we moved in, the staff at North Ridge, specifically Teri have been extremely helpful and wonderful to work with! We love our new home and I recommend North Ridge to all my friends who have told me they want to move.


Call Us
(800) 263-9810
Address
21187 NW Galice Lane
Portland, OR 97229
Office Hours
Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 05:00pm

×