custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our North Ridge apartments! At North Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
04/12/2024

Very well managed and maintained apartment community in a great setting. Teri and the maintenance team are excellent and provide fantastic service!

S
03/05/2024

North ridge is such a clean, nice property! Such a lovely place to live! I loved living in their spacious 3 bedroom

K
02/29/2024


k
02/14/2024


Been here for a long time and I must say we absolutely love it here. The nieghhborhood is nice and quiet. The staff is polite and respectful. The maintenance guys are really on point. If there’s a problem, it gets fixed right away. If there’s a problem paying rent they will work with you. We need a lightbulb change. They’re on it. We just absolutely love this place.

C
12/01/2023

I would like to highlight Trever, and the crew for such a professional job replacing our washer and smoke detector. I'm sure my mom will love the new washer, and so will I. Have a wonderful weekend and upcoming holiday! Bobby Peek

A
11/09/2023

Very efficient maintenance service, great staff.

K
10/31/2023

Everyone has been greatly helpful at North Ridge since we moved in! I wanted to give a special shout out to Trevor, one of the maintenance crew! He’s the best.

A
08/31/2023

My wife and I have been here for awhile now and we've seen a lot of the staff come and go. It's been a nice change since the Teri has been manager and now has a full staff. Lots of improvements have been made and many more to come. Thank you for all that you have done and looking forward to seeing what comes next.

R
08/24/2023

10/10 management


Call Us
(800) 263-9810
Address
21187 NW Galice Lane
Portland, OR 97229
Office Hours
Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 05:00pm

×